Poster électronique

Imagerie de l’urètre masculin
A. Hamiane, P. Puech, F. Gabor, J. Biserte, L. Lemaître - Lille - France
Congrès 2009
Résumé
Objectifs pédagogiques
Connaître les limites de l’exploration radiologique.
Messages à retenir
L’urétrographie rétrograde et mictionnelle reste une technique importante à connaître sur le plan technique et sémiologique.
Remonter
 
Evaluer et/ou déposer un commentaire
Nom :

 
Email :
Votre note : 
Commentaire :
 
Remonter
 
Vos commentaires (57)
Commentaires de 1 à 5
Tout afficher

2018-12-01 11.33 :
Printer Support

One such delicate device is a printer which helps us completing our daily paperwork with ease. Printers are a perfect blend of technology and innovation. https://printercontactsupport.com/hp-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/canon-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/epson-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/xerox-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/kodak-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/brother-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/lexmark-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/samsung-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/dell-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/ricoh-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/panasonic-printer-support.html https://printercontactsupport.com/kyocera-printer-support.html

2018-09-17 10.42 :
Packers and Movers Gurgaon

Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd provides domestic and international packers and movers services in Gurgaon to help you get right and reliable movers and packers company, We offer and help you in selecting Best Packers and Movers services in Gurgaon affordable prices after understanding your exact requirements. Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers DLF Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-dlf-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Sector 23 Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-sector-23-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Iffco Chowk Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-iffco-chowk-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Sector 45, 46, 47 Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-sector-45-46-47-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers MG Road Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mg-road-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Sector 55, 56, 57 Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-sector-55-56-57-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Palam Vihar Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-palam-vihar-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Sohna Road Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-sohna-road-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Sector 14, 17, 19 Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-sector-14-17-19-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Udyog Vihar Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-udyog-vihar-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers Faridabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-faridabad.html

2018-07-26 07.32 :
Taniya sharma

At periods, the web surfing around item is out of extensive wide range and a mere movement can’t fix it up. visit site http://www.accountingpre.com/phone-number/sage/

2018-07-26 07.24 :
Taniya sharma

If your pc computer printer is quitting on you and requires some attention, then let us know, provide us with a phone contact these times. visit site http://www.accountingpre.com/phone-number/quicken/

2018-07-26 06.59 :
Taniya sharma

Upgrading to the latest version of QuickBooks Improving system and connectivity http://www.accountingpre.com/phone-number/quickbooks/
Remonter
73
Le poster a été trop consulté dans un laps de temps très court.
Fermer
Recherche
Par mot-clé : cliquez ici…
Référence / Texte libre

Auteur

Réalisé par CYIM